Acura of Fremont
Close
Acura of Fremont Home Icon

Testimonials

Xiao Wu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2018
Highly Recommended

We have 2 Acura and we always drive 40 mins to get service over there. They have excellent staffs and decent lobby. You can have a free coffee and spend your time like in a coffee shop while waiting for the service, or even rent a car and enjoy a lunch outside if you don’t like to wait. We have couple times working with Justin, who always explained the job in detail and provide us useful advice. Juan is another staff who we work with recently but make me very impressed. He is a friendly guy who has high enthusiasm and being very responsible to look for your car’s demand. I would recommend Acura owners having service there absolutely.

Nick Monacelli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2018
Nick Monacelli

These guys are great. Not sure what the problems are below. I had an excellent experience with the sales team, beginning to end. Scott quickly accommodate my request to view a vehicle late on a Sunday. Alex was very flexible in helping me navigating financing options and coming to an agreeable deal. Finally, Sultan was a smooth operator in the finance department to make sure everything was good to go. These folks are honest and up front. I'll be looking again next time I'm in the market. Don't listen to the reviews below. Some people can never be happy. Nobody is a magician, but these guys go out of their way to earn your business and keep you happy. Thanks!

Ellen Suski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2018
Very Responsive

Jon Do was absolutely amazing. Jon was very responsive to all of my emails. He provided me answers to my questions in a timely manner. He was very professional. At no point during my research and buying experience did I feel pressured into buying a car and/or other accessories from Acura of Fremont. The customer service was great and professional. I highly recommend this dealership, especially, Jon!

Bobby Sumiog
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2018
I highly recommend this place!

I came in a few weeks ago to replace a malfunctioning seat-belt buckle on my TL which is covered under lifetime warranty through Acura. Will in the service department was great and made the process seamless and overall experience very enjoyable. He even remembered to ask me about the event I attended between my visits. Top notch.

Vlad L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2018
I was very satisfied

I was very satisfied with the quality and professional service that I received from everyone at Fremont Acura starting with making my appt. with the service dept., writing up my work order, discussing work to be done, even my ride home and pick-up. I would highly recommend Fremont Acura to everyone.

Veronica Sanchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2018
This review is for the Service team & Mechanics.

This review is for the Service team & Mechanics... I have been getting my Acura serviced here for like 3 years. I love the people that work in the service area. Justin and John always help me when I'm there and they always do a great job in explaining everything that is getting done and giving me options if needed. Trixie is amazing always so friendly with a smile on her face. It's nice to come in and know everyone on first name base and have great customer service on top of that. My car is always taken care of and running great. Thanks to the Mechanics in the back for all there hard work . Thank you all for the great customer service and keep up the great work :)

Jarvis Yuan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2018
Nice and Friendly Staff

Nice friendly service at your local Acura dealer. Quick and prompt.

Jennifer Decker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2018
One of the best car buying experiences we've had

Found a used car on their website, took a chance and drove from Sacramento. The car was as advertised, the purchase process was easy, and they even repaired a few minor things to make me happy. One of the best car buying experiences we've had. Jon Do was courteous, knowledgeable, got things done, and even followed up. Worth the drive to this dealership!