Acura of Fremont
Close
Acura of Fremont Home Icon

Testimonials

Siddharth Singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Very Knowledgeable and Honest

The dealership is great. Naveed is best salesman I have ever met. He helps with all the small things and is very knowledgeable and honest.

Lisa Wolfe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
I would refer my friends and family to this location

My husband and I recently purchased our newest vehicle from here and had the pleasure of working with Naveed in the sales department who was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and patient, I would recommend asking for him when you stop by. The dealership overall was well manged and we had a positive experience, I would refer my friends and family to this location.

Vance Goldsmith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
My favorite Acura dealer

Always a pleasure to visit my favorite Acura dealer.

Srilatha Konijeti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
This is our second car buying experience from Acura of Fremont.

We just bought acura mdx from fremont acura . Matt , johnny and Naveed were really awesome and whole process went so smooth . We were in and out in 2hrs . Matt is very knowledgeable and experienced.johnny was able to get the best price . Naveed helped us out in smooth transitioning right from the beginning doing all the paperwork. This is our second car buying experience from acura of fremont.

David Locsin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
Excellent service

Excellent service staff is very friendly and helpful

Ivan Georgiev
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Good Service

Good service! Needed the radio code and got helped right away!

Gurusiddappa Koti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
Perfect experience as a customer.

Justin took great care of my TSX. Shuttle service was convenient, and service was done in a timely manner. Perfect experience as a customer.

Otto Urizar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2019
Very Helpful

Took my niece car shopping on labor day..it was super busy.. Salesman Vick Chamba made time to help us buy a used Honda civic.. treated is as if we were buying a new car.. entire staff was friendly.. never felt pressured

Amy Ockert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
So happy that I bought my car from Acura of Fremont

Consistently 5 star service here. I bought my car there almost 6 years ago, and live in the city now. I still drive past at least two other closer Acura dealerships to come here for all my service appointments, including tires!! Their staff is amazing, the dealership lobby also very comfortable. I'm loyal for a reason... And so happy that I bought my car from Acura of Fremont.

Josh C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
I really appreciated the extra effort.

Scott Yamasaki was the internet salesman I worked with. He was extremely helpful. He did all the research and helped me find the vehicle I was looking for. He made that part of the purchase so seamless and communicated with me the whole way. I really appreciated the extra effort. He was very helpful the whole way through and I would recommend him if you are in the market for an Acura.

Jill Maleson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Very happy!

Got a very good used car there which is still running perfectly almost two years later.

Emily Berger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Highly recommended!

We started leasing from this location recently and have had a great experience. Just took it in for servicing today and the manager Will is fantastic. He was so attentive and took such great care of us - we were in and out so quickly. Totally an upgrade from trying to schedule our car for servicing at other dealerships in the area. Highly recommend and ask for Will!

Nick Monacelli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2019
Nick Monacelli

These guys are great. Not sure what the problems are below. I had an excellent experience with the sales team, beginning to end. Scott quickly accommodate my request to view a vehicle late on a Sunday. Alex was very flexible in helping me navigating financing options and coming to an agreeable deal. Finally, Sultan was a smooth operator in the finance department to make sure everything was good to go. These folks are honest and up front. I'll be looking again next time I'm in the market. Don't listen to the reviews below. Some people can never be happy. Nobody is a magician, but these guys go out of their way to earn your business and keep you happy. Thanks!

Ellen Suski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2018
Very Responsive

Jon Do was absolutely amazing. Jon was very responsive to all of my emails. He provided me answers to my questions in a timely manner. He was very professional. At no point during my research and buying experience did I feel pressured into buying a car and/or other accessories from Acura of Fremont. The customer service was great and professional. I highly recommend this dealership, especially, Jon!

Bobby Sumiog
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2018
I highly recommend this place!

I came in a few weeks ago to replace a malfunctioning seat-belt buckle on my TL which is covered under lifetime warranty through Acura. Will in the service department was great and made the process seamless and overall experience very enjoyable. He even remembered to ask me about the event I attended between my visits. Top notch.

Vlad L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2018
I was very satisfied

I was very satisfied with the quality and professional service that I received from everyone at Fremont Acura starting with making my appt. with the service dept., writing up my work order, discussing work to be done, even my ride home and pick-up. I would highly recommend Fremont Acura to everyone.

Veronica Sanchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2018
This review is for the Service team & Mechanics.

This review is for the Service team & Mechanics... I have been getting my Acura serviced here for like 3 years. I love the people that work in the service area. Justin and John always help me when I'm there and they always do a great job in explaining everything that is getting done and giving me options if needed. Trixie is amazing always so friendly with a smile on her face. It's nice to come in and know everyone on first name base and have great customer service on top of that. My car is always taken care of and running great. Thanks to the Mechanics in the back for all there hard work . Thank you all for the great customer service and keep up the great work :)

Jarvis Yuan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2018
Nice and Friendly Staff

Nice friendly service at your local Acura dealer. Quick and prompt.

Jennifer Decker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2018
One of the best car buying experiences we've had

Found a used car on their website, took a chance and drove from Sacramento. The car was as advertised, the purchase process was easy, and they even repaired a few minor things to make me happy. One of the best car buying experiences we've had. Jon Do was courteous, knowledgeable, got things done, and even followed up. Worth the drive to this dealership!